top of page

Poster Presentation at AGU


Poster Presentation at AGU on Monday, December 12, 2016

I had the opportunity to travel to San Francisco, CA to attend AGU's annual Fall Meeting, which was help December 12-16, 2016. It was a successful, busy, and exhausting meeting. I presented a poster on Monday afternoon titled "Influence of crop type specification and spatial resolution on empirical modeling of field-scale Maize and Soybean carbon fluxes in the US Great Plains." In the poster I discussed the my modeling approach to estimating Net Ecosystem Exchange in Maize and Soybean fields. I got some great feedback. Be on the lookout for a paper in the future!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page